Sad Agus Photo Blog

Camera Body

Nikon FM2
Nikon FM2 is a film camera and is the first camera that I bought in the area of ​​Jl. Sabang, Jakarta. Some results from the photos of my children produced from the camera shots. I still have this camera and I love it. Exceptional results when combined with lens Nikkor 50mm f/1.2 manual focus and Nikkor 80-200mm f/4.5. Web page Nikon SLR cameras still have this camera specification; as products not manufactured anymore. This camera is the first SLR camera with shutter speed up to 1/4000s, you may Click here for history of Nikon FM2.
Nikon Coolpix 995
Nikon Coolpix 995 is my first digital camera, several times a job abroad; camera is always with me. As a beginner, the results of a 3 Megapixel camera is quite satisfactory, no matter landscapes, indoor, portrait orvmacro photos I earn a lot with this camera. Because I like…

View original post 1,567 more words

Leave a Reply

