Finding Inspiration from Moving Pictures

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

The other day I was looking at Brooke Shaden’s blog and she had done a post on 10 Amazing Fictional Characters That Taught Me Life Lessons.  I looked through all her characters, and I realised, that while, she looks at characters, I have films that I like purely for the visual eye candy, and how they influence my work because of the look of the film.  So today, I thought I would give you my 10 inspirational movies, so for me it is not about characters, but the visual appeal or the ideas/messages in the films.

I spent all day yesterday going through our DVD collection, thinking about what I like and why I like it.  I spent a most of my childhood on farms, or properties, and with only two brothers, I spent a lot of time alone.  Television was my saviour and books. I also spent a…

View original post 1,382 more words

Leave a Reply

