The $224.99 quad-core Android Tab

Cuul Geek

Yes I said it in my last post and I’m going to say it again. I’ve been fantasizing about the Tecno n9 for a while now and I seriously have to get it.

So yes, what I’m I getting for $224.99? Here are the specs

Model                                   Phantom PAD (N9)
Operating System               Android 4.2
Display                                 8.0” Capacitive Touchscreen
Dimensions                          204 x 154 x 9.9mm
Resolution                           768 x 1024(XGA)
Processor                            Quad-core 1.2GHz CPU
Camera

View original post 272 more words

Leave a Reply

