SEPT. 16, 2013 – MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – GHOST PROTOCOL (2011)

9:-GHOST PROTOCOL

SEPT. 16, 2013 – MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – GHOST PROTOCOL (2011)

God, I love this movie! It’s everything an action movie should be. I always waffle back and forth whether I like Part 3 or 4 better and I think it’s a tie at this point. I’ve seen GHOST PROTOCOL five times now and I never get tired of it. It’s just pure fun from start to finish. The cast is exceptional and the situations IMF get themselves into are…well…truly impossible. Even knowing how they manage to succeed, it’s still a nail-biter. There really isn’t much more to say about this movie other than it’s a MUST SEE MOVIE! (Check out my MUST SEE MOVIES – ACTION list coming soon)

While I’ve got your attention, I’ll give you my thoughts on the rest of the MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE series. The first film to me is just okay. It has some now classic…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

