Slack

Glitch in the System

I’m so sorry I’ve been so very slack! After EB Expo it was a puppy loving week before Beyond: Two Souls ate my life and then I wrote a post so y’all could add me on Steam only to find that my computer is being a weirdo and won’t connect to the Steam server.

Sigh.

I promise I will be up an running again soon on the blog etc and I will get Steam working so I can get some new multiplayer fiends. 

Meanwhile have a picture. 

Ilyyyy

Glitch xx

View original post

Leave a Reply

